• + 49 721 921228-0

    We look forward to your call

  • AAT Automation GmbH

    Wikingerstraße 11, 76189 Karlsruhe

Interviews

At AAT Automation, we specialise in airport automation, particularly in the area of baggage handling. In an interview, we explain that our innovative technologies require a change in existing processes at airports, which we want to drive forward through our membership of the GATE association. At AAT Automation, we are actively working to automate processes that were previously

Trade fairs

Presentation of the new MK2 generation Another trade fair at which we will be represented is the Inter Airport in Munich. There we will present our new airport technology from 10.10 to 13.10 at the stand with the number B5-1360-6. We are looking forward to good trade fair days with many visitors and exciting and interesting discussions. Here

Trade fairs

Presentation of the new MK2 generation On 30.09. to 03.10. the annual ACI-NA will take place in Long Beach. Of course we will be there with our latest airport technology. You are welcome to visit us at booth number 1059, where we will present our work. Furthermore, we are again looking forward to a friendly and

Trade fairs

We will be sponsoring GATE FUTURE 2023 in Berlin on 30 March. With over 80 members, we are an important part of the European airport community. We joined at the end of January and are looking forward to exchanging ideas with all the other members at the fair. Click here for the event: GATE FUTURE

EN

• + 49 721 921228-0

    Wir freuen uns auf ihren Anruf

  • AAT Automation GmbH

    Wikingerstraße 11, 76189 Karlsruhe

Interviews

Wir bei AAT Automation haben uns auf die Automatisierung von Flughäfen spezialisiert, insbesondere im Bereich der Gepäckabfertigung. In einem Interview erklären wir, dass unsere innovativen Technologien eine Veränderung der bestehenden Prozesse an Flughäfen erfordern, was wir durch unsere Mitgliedschaft im GATE-Verband vorantreiben möchten. Bei AAT Automation arbeiten wir aktiv daran, Prozesse zu automatisieren, die bislang

Messen

Vorstellung der neuen Genaration MK2 Eine weitere Messe, auf der wir vertreten sein werden, ist die Inter Airport in München. Dort werden wir vom 10.10 bis zum 13.10 unsere neue Airport Technologie auf dem Stand mit der Nummer B5-1360-6 vorstellen. Wir freuen uns auf gute Messetage mit vielen Besuchern und spannenden und interessanten Diskussionen.  Hier

Messen

Vorstellung der neuen Genaration MK2 Am 30.09. bis zum 03.10. findet in Long Beach die alljährliche ACI-NA statt. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch dort mit unserer neuesten Airport Technologie vertreten. Sie können uns gerne an Stand Nummer 1059 besuchen, wo wir unsere Arbeit präsentieren werden. Weiters freuen wir uns auch hier wieder auf einen freundlichen und

Messen

Wir sind am 30.03. auf der GATE FUTURE 2023 in Berlin als Sponsor vertreten. Mit über 80 Mitgliedern sind wir ein wichtiger Teil der europäischen Airport Community. Wir sind Ende Januar beigetreten und freuen uns auf den Austausch mit all den anderen Mitgliedern auf der Messe. Hier geht es zur Veranstaltung: GATE FUTURE

DE